Witness to a comedy of errors.

June 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

“You know, she has this thing about her.. of absolute sureness. She looks so damn peaceful I wish she could pass it on to me too… and she does. It gives me peace just talking to her. Telling her about my day. I ve ended up telling her things I never told anyone. She’s like my best friend. It’s not just her calm. But its more than that, I love everything about her. Sometimes I have to catch myself from sneaking a glance at her face. She’s such a warm person. She likes to be inconspicuous so I let her be. Sometimes though I don’t understand what she says… it’s all so jumbled up. I wish I could be part of her life. And share everything. Show her off to the world. If only I knew how she felt.”

“You know, he’s so funny he makes me laugh all the time. He makes me blush. Bt then sometimes he doesn’t get what m saying. Guess that’s ok. He makes me feel like there’s nothing more to worry about. It’s just so much fun him being around. But I don’t know if he likes me the same way. Sometimes I catch him looking at me but then I realize he looks the same way at everyone else. Maybe my eyes are playing tricks on me. He just seems so busy being himself I feel invisible to him. He enters the room and I feel so warm inside. But m a bit scared of what if I ruin everything good we have. Yeah well. Only if he could somehow know.”

And thus continues the comedy of errors…!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Witness to a comedy of errors. at Seventy Five degrees West.

meta

