Shoes!

March 5, 2012 § 4 Comments

Inspired by one of my favorite bloggers- Garance Dore. She’s an illustrator, fashion photographer and a blogger. Although I’m least bit related / interested in anything fashion… I love shoes!

So here’s some of mine photographed on a very cloudy and light-less day in cold Virginia!

My winter boots from Macy’s. I’m a sucker for this color… it’s the perfect brown! (I need some footwear that’s not brown or black really..!)

My absolute new FAVOURITE!! Loafers to loaf around… they are soooo cool! My husband found them for me. They’re by Brash.

My (another) brown pair… these are my TO-GO sandals. By Mochi, India.

Black flats by American Eagle. Why is it I always go out to get Black pumps and I always get flats… every single time. But flats are so elegant. I call these my Minnie Mouse shoes.

And finally my black shoes… with the glitter. These are not my kind with the glitter and all. But I got them anyway! They are shiny and black and sparkly and cute!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Shoes!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shoes! at Seventy Five degrees West.

meta

