An amazing song from the past…!

December 4, 2012 § 2 Comments

Such a wonderful song. I didnt know it was by Seal nor did I realize it was a soundtrack from the old batman!

But do, do listen its a wonderful song! I remember listening to it on the radio. Such a blast from the past!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to An amazing song from the past…!

  • Lets_keep_it_anonymous says:

    Hello
    If you search “pune blogs blogspot wordpress” then you get a link to a blog by earthymind and from there to here. But scrolling down your posts I can see that you actually do not blog about pune. Or do you? Just asking this because I am from Pune but right now in US (and I think so are you because of your post about New York signs) and I would like to read some current stuff about Pune. But anyways I find your blog very interesting! Definitely a lot of variety in posts!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An amazing song from the past…! at Seventy Five degrees West.

meta

